top of page
  • Writer's picturePres. & Sis. Tew

new members of MLC

Updated: Jan 31, 2019

Time passes so quickly and is measured in terms of the mission weekly transfer cycle of six weeks. We welcomed five new members to the mission leadership council who replaced others who left for home or other assignments. We enjoy teaching and learning from one another in these councils.

Current mission leadership council members: Elders Ewell, Parrish, Stephenson, Putt, Egan, Hansen, Lindberg, Arnesen, Welch and Garlick. Sisters Tew, Pond, Zenger, Madsen, Stocks, Wheelwright and Tew.

President Tew was hit by one snowball this time in the above picture. Below, the Berquists always treat us to a great lunch during our break.

158 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Last MLC

bottom of page