top of page
  • Writer's picturePres. & Sis. Tew

Finding east zone

The east zone consists of areas in the Oslo Stake: Fredrikstad, Moss, Oslo, Lillestrøm and Hamar. It is the most compact zone geographically and includes four wards and one branch. The Oslo ward has the most missionaries with eight working there.

The Oslo zone is probably the "oldest" zone in terms of the average tenure in the mission. All but six missionaries will return home before fall.

125 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Last MLC


bottom of page